Create the soul of analog circuit Be a leader in analog integrated circuits

The Opto-compatible products are based on Rpsemi unique iDivider technology . While compared with traditional optocoupler devices, they greatly improves the performance of common mode transient immunity, isolation performance, transmission delay and operating temperature range, making it more suitable for industrial and automotive applications with stringent requirements.

Opto-compatible Isolated Driver

This series of products are based on iDivider technology, and combining the mature standard semiconductor CMOS process with BCD process. They have the characteristics of low voltage drop, low startup current and large peak drive current, providing cost-effective drive solutions for photovoltaic inverters and industrial converters.

Detail

Compatible Opto-Coupler

The input signal of the series products is fully compatible with the optocoupler, and the influence of current transmission ratio CTR is not needed to be considered in the whole temperature range, and there is no optical decay phenomenon, which effectively ensures the stable and reliable operation of the products in the whole life cycle.

Detail

Opto-compatible Solid-state Relay

This is a 1500V isolated switch device with superior performance to PhotoMOS. It has no optical decay and effectively ensures stable and reliable operation in the whole life cycle of the product, especially suitable for long life application of battery management system.

Detail

Opto-compatible Smart Isolated Driver

The series are used to drive MOSFET and IGBT, with desaturation monitoring, Miller clamp, soft shutdown and other functions to protect power devices from damage in abnormal conditions. The integrated protection function reduces the peripheral protection circuit and saves space on the board.

Detail

Hot sale

© 2018 rpsemi All Rights Reserved.

缔造模拟电路之魂 成为模拟集成电路的领导者

光耦兼容隔离产品基于荣湃半导体独有的iDivider技术,在和传统光耦隔离器件兼容的同时,对共模瞬态抗扰度、隔离性能、传输延时和工作温度范围等性能有极大提升,更适用于需求日益提高的工业和汽车应用中。

光耦兼容隔离驱动

基于荣湃半导体独有的iDivider技术,完美地将成熟的标准半导体CMOS工艺和BCD工艺结合,该系列产品具有低导通压降、低开启电流、及大峰值驱动电流的特点,给应用广泛的光伏逆变器和工业变频器提供了性价比极高的驱动解决方案。

查看产品

光耦兼容隔离器

该系列产品输入信号与光耦完全兼容,全温度范围内不需考虑电流传输比CTR影响,且没有光衰现象,有效保证产品全生命周期内稳定可靠的工作。

查看产品

光耦兼容固态继电器

该产品是性能优于光MOS的1500V隔离开关器件,没有光衰现象,有效保证产品全生命周期内稳定可靠的工作,特别适合新能源汽车BMS长寿命应用。

查看产品

光耦电容智能隔离驱动

用于驱动MOSFET和IGBT,具有退饱和监测,米勒钳位,软关断等功能,保护功率器件在异常工况时免于损坏。集成的保护功能减少了外围保护电路,可节省板上空间。

查看产品

热销型号

© 2020 荣湃半导体(上海)有限公司 | 沪ICP备17043421号