Create the soul of analog circuit Be a leader in analog integrated circuits
  • Summary
  • Product list
  • Featured products

Standard and Enhanced Digital Isolators based on the iDivider® - We offer high voltage, high speed, low power consumption, small-size integrated power supplies and JEDEC, AEC-Q100 certified low-cost isolators for a wide range of applications industrial and automotive.

Standard Digital Isolator

By using standard semiconductor CMOS process and iDriver® Technology, π1xxxxx series products provides excellent performance and high reliability, the overall performance is superior to optocoupler and Digital Isolator products based on OOK technology.

Detail

DFN Digital Isolator

π1xxxxx series products, the transmission channels are independent of each other, which can perform the configuration of multiple transmission directions, perform the isolated voltage withstand level from 1.5kV RMS to 5.0kv RMS and the signal transmission from DC to 600mbps.

Detail

I2C Isolators

π110E1x is an excellent single channel Digital Isolator with enhanced ESD capability. These devices transmit data across barriers through silicon dioxide barriers. The voltage range of either side of these devices is 3.0V to 5.5V, which can provide 3.3V and 5V logic voltage conversion.

Detail

Hot sale

Total Channel Amount SCL / REVERSE Part Number Highest Speed Fail-safe output state Isolation Voltage AC/DC/Surge Package AEC-Q100 Document

Quick search

Total Channel Amount

 

Reverse
 

~ ~

Highest Speed

Package

AC

DC

Search

Hot:

π110M30  π120M30  π121M30 
π121M31  π121U31  π122M30 
π122M31  π122M61  π122U31 
π131M61  π131U31  π131U31S 
π140E30S  π140M31  π140M61 
π142M61  π160M60 

Cross search

Search
Total Channel Amount Reverse Part Number Highest Speed Fail-safe output state Isolation Voltage AC/DC/Surge Package AEC-Q100 Document

1 channal isolator

π110x3x

2 channal isolator

π120xxx,π121xxx,π122xxx

3 channal isolator

π130xxx,π131xxx

4 channal isolator

π140xxx,π141xxx,π142xxx

6 channal isolator

π160xxx ,π161xxx,π162xxx,π163xxx

© 2018 rpsemi All Rights Reserved.

缔造模拟电路之魂 成为模拟集成电路的领导者
  • 概述
  • 产品目录
  • 特色产品

了解我们的标准型和增强型数字隔离器产品系列,这些产品基于荣湃半导体独有的 iDivider 技术,具有业界领先的性能。我们可为每类应用(包括工业应用和汽车应用)提供高电压、高速、低功耗、小尺寸集成电源和经JEDEC、AEC-Q100认证的低成本隔离器。

Standard Digital Isolator

基于荣湃半导体独有的 iDivider 技术和成熟的标准 半导体 CMOS 工艺,π1xxxxx 系列数字隔离器具有出色的性能特征 和可靠性,整体性能优于光耦和基于其他原理的数字隔离器产品

查看产品

DFN Digital Isolator

荣湃半导体数字隔离器 π1xxxxx 系列产品传输通道间彼此独立,可实现多种传输方向的配置,可实现1.5kV rms到5.0kV rms隔离耐压等级和DC到600Mbps信号传输。

查看产品

I2C Isolators

π220N31是一款兼容I2C双向开漏输出的隔离器,具有增强的ESD能力,通过二氧化硅实现高压的隔离。该产品具有行业最小的功耗,最高的速率。

查看产品

热销型号

Total Channel Amount SCL / REVERSE Part Number Highest Speed Fail-safe output state Isolation Voltage AC/DC/Surge Package AEC-Q100 Document

快速搜索

Total Channel Amount

 

Reverse
 

~ ~

Highest Speed

Package

AC

DC

查询

热销型号:

π110M30  π120M30  π121M30 
π121M31  π121U31  π122M30 
π122M31  π122M61  π122U31 
π131M61  π131U31  π131U31S 
π140E30S  π140M31  π140M61 
π142M61  π160M60 

交叉查询工具

搜索
Total Channel Amount Reverse Part Number Highest Speed Fail-safe output state Isolation Voltage AC/DC/Surge Package AEC-Q100 Document

1通道 数字隔离器

π110x3x

2通道 数字隔离器

π120xxx,π121xxx,π122xxx

3通道 数字隔离器

π130xxx,π131xxx

4通道 数字隔离器

π140xxx,π141xxx,π142xxx

6通道 数字隔离器

π160xxx ,π161xxx,π162xxx,π163xxx

© 2020 荣湃半导体(上海)有限公司 | 沪ICP备17043421号